Basketball

Terrier

Boys Basketball 2022-2023                       


Head Coach: Lee Nailon
Email: [email protected]

Assistant Coaches: Kobe Lewis-Moss, Zach O'Hagan, Chase Rednour, Peyton Blewett, Gerianna Nailon

Varsity and JV Schedule
 

2022-2023 JV/VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Date

Time

Vs.

Location

Mon. Nov. 21, 2022

TBD

Roxanna Tournament

Roxanna

Wed. Nov. 23, 2022

TBD

Roxanna Tournament

Roxanna

Fri. Nov. 25, 2022

TBD

Roxanna Tournament

Roxanna

Sat. Nov. 26, 2022

TBD

Roxanna Tournament

Roxanna

Fri. Dec. 2, 2022

6pm

Cahokia

Home

Sat. Dec. 3, 2022

5pm

Kankakee

Wildcat Shootout @Marion

Tues Dec. 6, 2022

6pm

@ Murphysboro

Murphysboro

Fri. Dec. 9, 2022

JV 6pm/Varsity 7:30pm

@ Marion

Marion

Sat. Dec. 10, 2022

JV 1pm/Varsity 3pm

@ Herrin

Herrin

Fri. Dec. 16, 2022

Fresh 4:45pm

JV 6pm/Varsity

Althoff

Home

Sat. Dec. 17, 2022

5pm

Carterville

Home

Tues. Dec. 20, 2022

JV 6pm/Varsity

Centralia

Home

Tues. Dec. 27, 2022

Route 13 Christmas Classic

Carbondale, Marion, Cairo, Jacksonville, Springfield Southeast, Paducah Tilghman, Marion, AR, Overton, TN)

TBD

Wed. Dec. 28, 2022

Christmas Classic

TBD

TBD

Thurs. Dec. 29, 2022

Christmas Classic

TBD

Home

Fri. Jan. 6, 2023

6pm

@ Mt. Vernon

Mt. Vernon

Fri. Jan 13, 2023

6pm

@ Cahokia

Cahokia

Sat. Jan 14, 2023

2pm

@ Nashville

Nashville

Wed. Jan 18, 2023

TBD

Salem Mid-Winter

Salem

Fri. Jan 20, 2023

TBD

Salem Mid-Winter

Salem

Sat. Jan 21, 2023

TBD

Salem Mid-Winter

Salem

Fri. Jan 27, 2023

JV 6pm/Varsity

Marion

Home

Fri. Feb 3, 2023

Fresh 4:45pm

JV 6pm/Varsity

@ Althoff

Althoff

Sat. Feb. 4, 2023

JV-12:30pm; V-2pm

@ Granite City

Granite City

Fri. Feb 10, 2023

JV 6pm/Varsity

@ Centralia

Centralia

Wed. Feb 15, 2023

6pm (JV)

Mt. Vernon

Home

Sat. Feb 18, 2023

6pm

Regionals

TBD


+ Times indicated are for JV Games.  The varsity game will start 20 minutes after JV game.
* Indicates No JV Game       

 

   

2022-2023 FRESHMAN BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

 

Date

Opponent

Time

Thursday December 1, 2022

Cairo

6pm

Saturday December 3, 2022

Cape Notre Dame

11am

Tuesday December 6, 2022

Nashville

6pm – Home Wrestling?

Friday December 9, 2022

Cahokia

6pm

Wednesday December 14, 2022

Mt. Vernon

6pm

Friday December 16, 2022

Althoff

4:45pm

Saturday December 17, 2022

Cape Central

10am

Monday December 19, 2022

@ Murphysboro

6pm

Monday January 2, 2023

@ Cape Notre Dame

6pm

Wednesday January 4, 2023

Centralia (A/B)

6pm

Wednesday January 11, 2023

Herrin

6pm

Saturday January 14, 2022

@ Nashville (FR A only)

11am

Wednesday January 18, 2023

@ Fairfield

6:15pm

Monday January 23, 2023

@ Mt. Vernon

6pm

Thursday January 26, 2023

Massac County

6pm

Friday January 27, 2023

@ Cahokia

6pm

Monday January 30, 2023

@ Marion (F/S)

6pm

Wednesday February 1, 2023

@ Herrin

6:15pm

Friday February 3, 2023

@Althoff

4:45pm

Wednesday February 8, 2023

@ Centralia (A/B)

6pm

Saturday February 11, 2023

South 7 Conference Tournament @ Marion

10am, 11:30am, 1pm

Tuesday February 14, 2023

South 7 Conference Tournament @ Marion

6pm, 7:30pm

            Follow Terrier Basketball on Twitter @CCHSTerriers

Date