Basketball

Terrier


Head Coach: Tracy Hill
Email:  [email protected]
Assistant Coaches: Jimi Bradley, Jeff Hansen, Greg Storm


2022-2023 JV/VARSITY GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

 

Date

Opponent

Time

Tuesday November 15, 2022

Anna-Jonesboro

6pm

Saturday November 19, 2022

Herrin

11am

Monday, November 21, 2022

Johnston City

6pm

Tuesday November 22, 2022

Carterville

6pm

Tuesday November 29, 2022

@ Centralia

6pm

Thurs. December 1, 2022

@ Murphysboro

5:00pm (FR) 6pm (JV/V)

Saturday December 3, 2022

@ Althoff

11am

Monday December 5, 2022

at Massac Co. Invite

TBD

Tuesday December 6, 2022

at Massac Co. Invite

TBD

Thursday December 8, 2022

at Massac Co. Invite

TBD

Tuesday December 13, 2022

@ Mt. Vernon

5pm (FR/JV/V)

Thursday December 15, 2022

@ Benton

6pm

Saturday December 17, 2022

Granite City

12pm

Monday December 26, 2022

Benton Tourney

TBD

Tuesday December 27, 2022

Benton tourney

TBD

Wednesday December 28, 2022

Benton tourney

TBD

Thursday December 29, 2022

Benton tourney

TBD

Tuesday January 3, 2023

@ Nashville

6pm

Thursday January 5, 2023

Centralia

6pm

Saturday, January 7, 2023

@ Harrisburg

11am

Tuesday January 10, 2023

@ Marion

4:30pm (FR) 6pm (JV/V)

Thursday January 12, 2023

Mt. Vernon

4:30pm (FR) 6pm (JV/V)

Saturday January 14, 2023

@ Cahokia

12:30pm (JV/V)

Monday January 16, 2023

Mid-Winter Classic

5pm, 6:30pm

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Mid-Winter Classic

5pm, 6:30pm

Thursday January 19, 2023

Mid-Winter Classic

5pm, 6:30pm

Saturday January 21, 2023

Mid-Winter Classic

11am, 12:30pm, 2pm, 3:30pm

Tuesday January 24, 2023

Althoff

6pm

Thursday January 26, 2023

@ Vienna

6:15pm

Tuesday January 31, 2023

Marion

4:30pm (FR) 6pm (JV/V)

Monday February 6, 2023

@ Mascoutah

6:15pm

Friday February 10, 2023

Cahokia

6pm (JV/V)

Monday February 13-14

Regionals

TBD


 

  Follow Terrier Basketball on Twitter @CCHSTerriers