Baseball

         Terrier

 

Boys Baseball 2023

 


Head Coach: Scott Hankey
Email:[email protected]
Assistant Coach: Matt Duckworth
Assistant Coach: Derrick Raney
Assistant Coach: Garrett Marks

 Date

Carbondale Baseball 2023

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Monday March 13/4:30pm

@Trico

Trico

Tuesday March 14/4:30pm

West Frankfort

Home

Thursday March 16/4:30pm

Anna-Jonesboro

Home

Saturday March 18

Mohamet-Seymour

JALC

Tuesday March 21/4:30pm

@Ziegler-Royalton

Ziegler-Royalton

Thursday March 23/4:30pm

Nashville

Home

Tuesday March 28/4:30pm

Centralia

Home

Thursday March 30/4:30pm

@Centralia

Centralia

Friday March 31/4:30pm

Pinckneyville

Home

Saturday April 1/TBD

@ DuQuoin Pepsi Classic

DuQuoin

Tuesday April 4/4:30pm

Cahokia

Home

Thursday April 6/4:30pm

@Cahokia

Cahokia

Saturday April 8/12pm

@ Carterville

Carterville

Saturday April 8/2pm

@ Carterville vs. Tolono

Carterville

Tuesday April 11/4:30pm

Mt. Vernon

Home

Wednesday April 12/4:30pm

@Herrin

Herrin

Thursday April 13/4:30pm

@Mt. Vernon

Mt. Vernon

Friday April 14/4:30pm

@Mascoutah

Mascoutah

Wednesday April 19/4:30pm

Olney Richland County

Home

Saturday April 22/12pm

@ Highland

Belleville East

Saturday April 22/2pm

@ Belleville East

Belleville East

Tuesday April 25/4:30pm

Althoff

Home

Thursday April 27/4:30pm

@Althoff

Althoff

Friday April 28/4:30pm

Harrisburg

Home

Tuesday May 2/4:30pm

Marion

Home

Wednesday May 3/4:30pm

Herrin

Home

Thursday May 4/4:30pm

@Marion

Marion

Friday May 5/4:30pm

Murphysboro

Home

Friday May 12/4:30pm

@Murphysboro

Murphysboro

Saturday May 13/12pm

Massac Co. (JV/V)

Home

Tuesday May 16/4:30pm

Civic Memorial(JV/V)

Home

Thursday May 18/4:30pm

Collinsville (JV/V)

Home

RAIN DATES:

April 18/20

May 9/11



Follow Terrier Baseball on Twitter @CCHSTerriers & @terrierbasebal1